Contact Us

Nadima Dwihusna
President
ndwihusn@mymail.mines.edu

Sam Dharmaselvan
Vice President Graduate Students
sdharmaselvan@mymail.mines.edu

 

Andy Bei
Vice President Undergraduate Students
rbei@mymail.mines.edu

Erick Gomez
Secretary
erickgomez@mymail.mines.edu

Utkarsh Srivastava
Treasurer
utkarshsrivastava@mymail.mines.edu

Chiang Cheng Siew
ISC International Liason
cchengsiew@mymail.mines.edu

Farid Zaizakrani
ISC Media Chair
zaizakrani@mymail.mines.edu

Amelia Low 
ISC Photographer
amelialow@mymail.mines.edu

Devon Gibson
Program Coordinator
dmgibson@mymail.mines.edu

Farid Shukri
Program Coordinator
fshukri@mymail.mines.edu

Maryam Alahmar
Program Coordinator
malahmar@mymail.mines.edu

Brandon Samter (Adviser)
 Director, ISSS
bsamter@mines.edu

Mark Cramer (Adviser)
Assistant Director, ISSS
mcramer@mines.edu