Organization Ally Network


Below are organizations who have completed the Colorado School of Mines SAFEzone Ally Training. Please feel free to contact the people below if you have any questions regarding their respective areas. They are organized by earliest date.

Career Center (July 2018)
Debbie Behnfield, Recruitment Coordinator ——— dbehnfie@mines.edu
Duygu Yalaz, Undergraduate Career Advisor ——— dyalaz@mines.edu
James Saulsbury, Assistant Director of Recruiting and Employer Relations —— jsaulsbury@mines.edu
Jean Manning-Clark, Director of Career Center and Employer Relations —– jeanmann@mines.edu
L. Jane Cain, Career Services Representative —— lcain@mines.edu
Lisa Clark, Graduate Student Career Advisor —— lrclark@mines.edu
Wendy Winter-Searcy, Associate Director of Career Center Advising and Professional Development —— wwintersearcy@mines.edu

REC Center (January 2017)
Becca Deegan-Young, Director of Fitness —– bdeeganyoung@mines.edu
Rob Thompson, Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Recreation Sports —– rbthomps@mines.edu

Residence Life Live-In Staff (September 2016)
Brent Waller, Director of Residence Life and Housing —– bwaller@mines.edu
Mary Elliott, Associate Director of Residence Life + oSTEM Advisor —– mfelliot@mines.edu

Peer Mentor Program (August 2016)
Jenn Mazzotta, Director of Student Activites —– mazzotta@mines.edu
Jessica Keefer, Academic Advising Coordinator for C.A.S.A. —– jkeefer@mines.edu