Fall 2022 Officer Team

Idaly Diaz Garcia

Idaly Diaz Garcia

ASCE President

Senior studying Civil Engineering
mdiazgarcia@mines.edu

Inge Delius

Inge Delius

ASCE Webmaster

1st year Grad Student in Civil/Environmental Engineering
ideliuscordova@mines.edu

Loralee Stock

Loralee Stock

ASCE Freshman/Sophomore Rep

Senior studying Civil Engineering
lstock@mines.edu

Cole Bright

Cole Bright

ASCE Treasurer

 Junior studying Civil Engineering
cbright@mines.edu

Mya Newberry

Mya Newberry

ASCE Logisitcs Officer

Senior studying Civil Engineering
mnewberry@mines.edu

Grant Gulevich

Grant Gulevich

ASCE Vice President

Senior studying Civil Engineering
ggulevich@mines.edu

Jeremiah Woollenweber

Jeremiah Woollenweber

ASCE Secretary

Junior studying Civil Engineering
jwoollenweber@mines.edu

Riley Miller

ASCE Outreach Officer

Sophomore studying Civil Engineering
rmiller5@mines.edu

Nick Beckman

ASCE Connections Director

studying Civil Engineering
nbeckman@mines.edu

Ryan Irvine

Ryan Irvine

ASCE Historian

Senior studying Civil Engineering
ryanxirvine@mines.edu