CELESTE cARMIGNANI

CELESTE cARMIGNANI

AGC President

Junior studying Civil Engineering
ccarmignani@mymail.mines.edu

Delaney Brown

Delaney Brown

ASCE President

Junior studying Civil Engineering
delaneybrown@mymail.mines.edu

Isabel Whitehead

Isabel Whitehead

AGC Vice President

Junior studying Civil Engineering
iwhitehead@mymail.mines.edu

Michael Kush

Michael Kush

ASCE Vice President

Junior Studying Civil Engineering
makush@mymail.mines.edu

Riley Goetz

Riley Goetz

AGC Treasurer

Sophomore studying Civil Engineering
rgoetz@mymail.mines.edu

Elisabeth Peters

Elisabeth Peters

ASCE Treasurer

Senior studying Civil Engineering
empeters@mymail.mines.edu
Graduating Spring 2020

Grant gulevich

Grant gulevich

AGC Secretary

Sophomore studying Civil Engineering
ggulevich@mymail.mines.edu

Hannah Rowan

Hannah Rowan

ASCE Secretary

Junior Studying Civil Engineering
hjrowan@mymail.mines.edu

Keita Aylesworth

Keita Aylesworth

Outreach Officer

Junior studying Civil Engineering
kaylesworth@mymail.mines.edu

Terrence Zhou

Terrence Zhou

Historian

Junior studying Civil Engineering
zhouyanming@mymail.mines.edu

Isabel Whitehead

Isabel Whitehead

Webmaster

Junior studying Civil Engineering
iwhitehead@mymail.mines.edu

Nathan Commissariat

Nathan Commissariat

Freshman/Sophomore Representative

Freshman studying Civil Engineering
nathancommissariat@mymail.mines.edu

Brayden Johnk

Brayden Johnk

ASCE Building the Connection

Sophomore studying Civil Engineering
bjohnk@mymail.mines.edu

Mikayla Oligney

Mikayla Oligney

AGC Building the Connection

Sophomore studying Civil Engineering
moligney@mymail.mines.edu

Kevin Fitch

Kevin Fitch

Logistics Officer