Spring 2023 Officer Team

Ryan Irvine

Ryan Irvine

ASCE President

Senior studying Civil Engineering
ryanxirvine@mines.edu

Inge Delius

Inge Delius

ASCE Webmaster

1st year Grad Student in Civil/Environmental Engineering
ideliuscordova@mines.edu

Trudi Paetzold

ASCE Freshman/Sophomore Rep

Sophomore studying Civil Engineering 
tpaetzold@mines.edu

Cole Bright

Cole Bright

ASCE Treasurer

Junior studying Civil Engineering
cbright@mines.edu

Mya Newberry

Mya Newberry

ASCE Logisitcs Officer

Senior studying Civil Engineering
mnewberry@mines.edu

Jeremiah Woollenweber

Jeremiah Woollenweber

ASCE Vice President

Junior studying Civil Engineering
jwoollenweber@mines.edu

Riley Miller

Riley Miller

ASCE Secretary

Sophomore studying Civil Engineering
rmiller5@mines.edu

Nick Beckman

Nick Beckman

ASCE Outreach Officer

studying Civil Engineering
nbeckman@mines.edu

Benjamin Rizzi

ASCE Connections Director

Junior studying Civil Engineering
brizzi@mines.edu

Inga Almgren

ASCE Historian

Senior studying Civil Engineering
ialmgren@mines.edu